Episode 3 Junie B Jones and the Stupid Smelly Bus Chapter 3

Hi!
We are back this week with episode 3 of our podcast where Rahni will read us chapter 3 from Junie B Jones and the Stupid Smelly Bus.
We also discuss other books that she is reading and introduce new content to our cast this week.
Please if you have a moment, you can review our podcast on the iTunes store and remember to tell a friend!
Thank you for hanging with us!!

*Update* Somehow my RSSfeed was deleted and now the podcast is not in iTunes any longer. I am sure it was something I did or didn’t do correctly:)

I just resubmitted a new feed…I’m  learning more and more every time I post one of these. For now, you can continue to listen to/follow us on Soundcloud or just press play right here on the blog:)

Again, thank you all for your patience and for sticking with us!!

4 thoughts on “Episode 3 Junie B Jones and the Stupid Smelly Bus Chapter 3

    • I am still on quite a bit of a learning curve, but I will share with you what I have. I upload my audio files to Soundcloud and also to Libsyn. I created a feed on feedburner so once I upload an mp3 or mp4 (properly) it will send it to iTunes and then it will be uploaded to the iTunes store. I am having a little trouble uploading my file correctly now:)
      There is a very helpful podcast that I refer to OFTEN lol the link is http://thepodcastersstudio.com/ His name is Ray Ortega and he is extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Leave a Reply

