Snack Time For Confetti

Snack Time For Confetti

20130718-000353.jpg
Author and Illustrator: Kali Stileman
ISBN-10: 158925127X
ISBN-13: 978-1589251274

Main Character: Confetti

Summary:

Confetti is a beautiful blue spotted bird who is hungry but doesn’t know what to eat.

She visits her different animal friends to see what they are eating, but she thinks their food is yucky!

She finally finds something good to eat and is happy.

My favorite part of the story: I loved the art work in this book very much! The pictures are very bright and the colors are pretty.

What I learned: What may be yucky to me, may be delicious to someone else.

My rating: 5

Reading difficulty for me: Easy

View this book on the web

Leave a Reply

