Click, Clack, Moo Cows That Type

Click, Clack, Moo Cows That Type

Image

Author: Doreen Cronin

Pictures by/Illustrator: Betsy Lewin

ISBN-10: 1442408898

ISBN-13: 978-1442408890

Main characters: Farmer Brown and The Cows

Summary:

The cows are typing notes to Farmer Brown.

Farmer Brown is furious!

Farmer Brown wants milk eggs but the cows and hens want electric blankets because they are cold.

The cows and hens go on strike.

My favorite part of the story: My favorite part of the story was at the end when Duck jumps off of the diving board.

What I learned from this book: I learned that you can trade things with someone else for something you want.

My rating: 4

Reading difficulty: A little difficult for me on some words

Words that were new/difficult for me: ultimatum, electric, neutral, sincerely

View the book on the web

One thought on “Click, Clack, Moo Cows That Type

Leave a Reply

