Perfectly Arugula

Perfectly Arugula

arugula

Author: Sarah Dillard

ISBN-10: 1402759541

Main Character: Arugula

Summary:

Arugula was having a tea party.

She invited her friends.

She wanted everything to be perfect.

Everyone was miserable.

My favorite part of the story: My favorite part of the story is when Fidget came and everyone started dancing. It was my favorite because it is fun to dance and have a good time with your friends.

What I learned from this book: I learned that you can still have fun with your friends even when things are not perfect or just so.

My rating: 5

Reading difficulty: Very easy for me

Words that were new/difficult for me: Arugula

Fun facts: I learned that Arugula is a green plant.

View the book on the web

Leave a Reply

